ON DEAD TUMBLR LINKPOSTS

I was originally planning on porting over a bunch of the index posts from my now dead and burned tumblr. Since I stopped looking at those indexes mostly when I stopped writing comics to focus mainly on video, it seems moot.

Maybe some of those articles will make their way into the regular link posts.

It’d be nice to have a plan for megaposts. Maybe I’ll need to conjure a tagging scheme to make this work the way I want. Maybe I’ll get used to blogging purely in journalistic serial like the dinosaurs of 2007.

This interface seems encouraging and minimal and I like being able to run my whole life out of Dropbox and an email account.

Let’s see how we go.

July 21, 2020


Previous post
THE TREE OF WORLDS There is a tree at the end of my street which I like to look at and I call it The Tree Of Worlds. The name came to me a few weeks
Next post
Ferris frames post 1 ferris frames post 1